MEET US

Agents

Amanda Kippenhan

Broker

425.344.0111

amandakippenhan@windermere.com

 

Andria White 

Broker | Director of Land Acquisition

425.210.9628

andria@windermere.com

 

Jerrick Bingisser

REALTOR®

425-268-5076

Jerrick@Windermere.com

 

James Dennis Morgan

James Dennis Morgan

REALTOR®

206-250-4372

jdennis@windermere.com

 

Jennifer Leigh

Jennifer Leigh

REALTOR®

425.422.2691

jennifer@Windermere.com

Jill Head shot

Jill Duskin

REALTOR®

425.344.7606

jillduskin@Windermere.com

 

 

Hylton_Jonas Headshot April 2017 (2)

Jonas Hylton

REALTOR®

206.499.5999

jonas@Windermere.com

Katie Foster

Katie Foster

REALTOR®

425.478.3351

katiefoster@Windermere.com

Kristen Anderson

Kristen Anderson

REALTOR®

360.770.8217

kanderson@Windermere.com

New Headshot

Kyle Welch

REALTOR®

360-722-0107

kylewelch@windermere.com

 

Michele Hudon

REALTOR®

425.327.4361

firstchoicemichele@gmail.com

 

 

Morgan Van Laar

Morgan Van Laar

REALTOR®

425.308.2776

morganvanlaar@windermere.com

Paul Migrala

Paul Migrala

REALTOR®

425.220.1735

garlic31@hotmail.com

 

 

Sally Tritt-Collins

Sally Tritt-Collins

REALTOR®

425.308.1287

scollins@Windermere.com

 

Sonya Blacker

Sonya Blacker

REALTOR®

360.435.1715

sonyablacker@live.com

 

Siri Collins

Siri Collins

REALTOR®

425.422.6428

siricollins@Windermere.com

 

Sheryll Christianson

Shery Christianson

REALTOR®

425.508.9519

shery@Windermere.com

 

Suzanne Schempp

Suzanne Schempp

REALTOR®

206.595.9145

SuzanneSchempp@windermere.com

 

Tara Sharp

Tara Sharp

REALTOR®

425.343.3999

tara@Windermere.com

 

 

Zach Fullwiler

Zach Fullwiler

REALTOR®

425.422.6852

zach@Windermere.com

 

Property Management

Staff

Corrie Hayes

REALTOR®  | Managing Broker

425.422.9202

Corrie@windermere.com

http://corriehayes.com

 

Madison Valenti

Admin/Reception

360.435.0700

ArlingtonReception@Windermere.com

 

Sarah Lamaire

Sarah Lamaire

Admin

360.913.7943

sarah@windermere.com

Suzanne Butler

Bookkeeper

360.424.4901

SuziB@Windermere.com