MEET US

Agents

Allan Lehman

Al Lehman

Realtor® Broker, Assistant Manager

360.631.3871

al@windermere.com

www.Allenlehman.com

 

Amanda Kippenhan

Broker

425.344.0111

amandakippenhan@windermere.com

 

Andria White 

Broker | Director of Land Acquisition

425.210.9628

andria@windermere.com

 

Eric Bergemeier

Eric Bergemeier

Real Estate Professional

360.631.0370

ebergemeier@Windermere.com

eric.WithWRE.com

Jerrick Bingisser

Realtor

425-268-5076

Jerrick@Windermere.com

 

James Dennis Morgan

James Dennis Morgan

Real Estate Broker

206-250-4372

jdennis@windermere.com

 

Jennifer Leigh

Jennifer Leigh

Real Estate Professional

425.422.2691

jennifer@Windermere.com

Jill Head shot

Jill Duskin

Agent

425.344.7606

jillduskin@Windermere.com

 

 

Hylton_Jonas Headshot April 2017 (2)

Jonas Hylton

Broker

206.499.5999

jonas@Windermere.com

Kristen Anderson

Kristen Anderson

Broker

360.770.8217

kanderson@Windermere.com

 

Michele Hudon

Broker

425.327.4361

firstchoicemichele@gmail.com

 

 

Paul Migrala

Paul Migrala

Realtor®/Broker

425.220.1735

garlic31@hotmail.com

 

 

Sally Tritt-Collins

Sally Tritt-Collins

Realtor®

425.308.1287

scollins@Windermere.com

 

Sonya Blacker

Sonya Blacker

Realtor®/Broker

360.435.1715

sonyablacker@live.com

 

Sheryll Christianson

Shery Christianson

Agent

425.508.9519

shery@Windermere.com

 

Suzanne Schempp

Suzanne Schempp

Broker

206.595.9145

SuzanneSchempp@windermere.com

 

Tara Sharp

Tara Sharp

Realtor®/Broker

425.343.3999

tara@Windermere.com

 

 

Zach Fullwiler

Zach Fullwiler

Realtor®/Broker

425.422.6852

zach@Windermere.com

 

Property Management

Staff

Corrie Hayes

Managing Broker

425.422.9202

Corrie@windermere.com

http://corriehayes.com

 

Madison Valenti

Reception

360.435.0700

ArlingtonReception@Windermere.com

 

Sarah Lamaire

Sarah Lamaire

Admin

360.913.7943

sarah@windermere.com

Suzanne Butler

Bookkeeper BKKPR

360.424.4901

SuziB@Windermere.com