Agents

Allan Lehman

Al Lehman

Realtor® Broker, Assistant Manager

360.631.3871

al@windermere.com

www.ALLANLEHMAN.com

 

Coree Bliven

Coreen Bliven

Realtor® Broker

425.299.1072

coree@Windermere.com

 

James Dennis Morgan

J. Dennis Morgan

Broker

360.435.0700

lovefishingtoda@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Leigh

Jennifer Leigh

Real Estate Professional

425.422.2691

jennifer@Windermere.com

Paul Migrala

Paul Migrala

Realtor®/Broker

425.220.1735

garlic31@hotmail.com

 

 

Sally Tritt-Collins

Sally Tritt-Collins

Realtor®

425.308.1287

scollins@Windermere.com

 

Sheryll Christianson

Shery Christianson

Agent

425.508.9519

shery@Windermere.com

 

Sonya Blacker

Sonya Blacker

Realtor®/Broker

360.435.1715

sonyablacker@live.com

 

Tara Sharp

Tara Sharp

Realtor®/Broker

425.343.3999

tara@Windermere.com

 

 

Zach Fullwiler

Zach Fullwiler

Broker

425.422.6852

zach@windermere.com

 

 

Property Management

Staff

Caitlin Magnuson

Caitlin Magnuson

Marketing Manager

360.424.4901

TerraMarketing@Windermere.com

 

 

Sarah Lamaire

Sarah Lamaire

Admin

360.913.7943

sarah@windermere.com

Suzanne Schempp

Suzanne Schempp

Managing Broker

206.595.9145

SuzanneSchempp@windermere.com

 

Suzanne Butler

Bookkeeper BKKPR

360.293.8008

SuziB@Windermere.com